Save Changes! - editing web capsules (.bcps)

Idea created by phil Employee on Sep 20, 2019
    Open for voting
    Score12

    When editing your .bcps capsules in the browser, you save any changes by selecting the tick at the top of the screen:

    If you forget to save your changes you see this message if you choose to leave edit mode:

    You then select 'Cancel' and save your work as mentioned above.

    My idea is to improve the pop-up so you get an option to save your work directly, so something like this: