AnsweredAssumed Answered

release a user

Question asked by rjvkuppeveld on Jun 19, 2018
Latest reply on Jun 27, 2018 by antoniospeca

Hello,

 

We noticed that when a user close the Board client, via the menu option exit Board or via the cross in the top right corner that it will take a while before the user is released. If you try to login from another location you get the message that the users already logged in from another location.

 

Is there an option to release the users lock?

 

thanks

 

RJ

Outcomes