I have unloaded a selected Database using Utilities > Unload (Under Database Section) , However it is still appearing in Drop Down list, How can i stop it from showing in the drop-down list OR permanently Delete it ?!
ciao Malav Shelat,
when you unload a database it is only unloaded from Server RAM. If you need to not use it in any capsule/procedure, you can move it to a new folder into \\board\Database (I also called i.e. APPROVED or FREEZE) in order to maintain the copy but to not load it. This operation must be done with board service mode OFF.
Thank you very much PIETRO DI CINO , i'll do as suggested.
Retrieving data ...