AnsweredAssumed Answered

when a user gets logged into the capsule and close it and immediately second user connects to the same capsule using same board client the selections under the second user is not seen, until he closes entire board application and again logs in

Question asked by swathi on Sep 16, 2019
Latest reply on Sep 17, 2019 by swathi

both users connect to the same capsule with different credentials but with a single client, both log in to the application one after the other.

Outcomes